Quiet Company's TRANSGRESSOR - Available NOW!

Quiet Company's fourth full length record "Transgressor" is the much anticipated follow up to the critically acclaimed "We Are All Where We Belong" (2011). Recorded in 14 intense days of live tracking at the state of the art Orb Recording Studios in Austin, TX, the band captured a guitar-driven larger-than-life sound, recruiting producer Matt Noveskey (Blue October, IAMDYNAMITE) and mix engineer Tim Palmer (U2, Pearl Jam, Bowie). Muse's characteristically introspective writing style is in full force as he tells tales of love, despair, pain, and redemption, reflecting on his marriage, from burgeoning young love to a relationship tested through time.
The result is Quiet Company's most mature, explosive, and exposed collection to date.
Available through Modern Outsider (MRI/RED) Records on Feb 24th, 2015.
The 1st single, "Understand the Problem" will be released to radio in Feb 2015.


1. Seven Hells
2. The Most Dangerous Game
3. Mother Of A Deal
4. The Road To Perdition
5. Understand The Problem
6. Kindness
7. I Heard The Devil Say My Name
8. A Year In Decline
9. Wherever You Take Me
10. The Virgin’s Apartment
11. Midnight At The Dairy Palace

Every purchase comes with an unprecedented look into the recording proccess through our ALBUM INSIDER EXPERIENCE.
Members will get access to a private Facebook group that will host weekly content leading up to the Feb 24th release date, including demos, early & alternate versions of songs, interviews & video from the studio, artwork design, B-sides, & insight from the band on the songs and the recording proccess of the album.

TRANSGRESSOR (Vinyl) - $20

This is our NEW ALBUM released on Feb 24, 2015!


- A VINYL version of the album! w/ TWO DIGITAL BONUS TRACKS exclusive to the vinyl version: "Alone in the Dark" & "You are Destroyer"

- an instant DOWNLOAD of the album

- A download of 2 bonus tracks that were left off of the album, "The Warning" & "The First Sonogram"



- A CD version of the album!

- a DOWNLOAD of the album on release date

- - A download of 2 bonus tracks that were left off of the album, "The Warning" & "The First Sonogram"